Thanksgiving burlap and corn husk table runner

Thanksgiving-burlap-and-corn-husk-table-runnerThanksgiving is coming soon (or just the fall season for those who do not celebrate the holiday) and I wanted to share a table runner idea that I found at Amanda’s Parties TO GO.

I do not think that I have ever seen one quite like this before, but I like the idea of using burlap and corn husks to make a decorative table runner.

This is a sewing project, but they also give alternative directions for those who do not wish to sew. Although I personally think that the finished product would look better sewn.

Happy Crafting!

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving burlap and corn husk table runner

Leave a Reply

