DIY pop can tab bracelet

Pop Can Tabs for Bracelet

I was at a craft store over the weekend, and I saw a woman with a purse made out of pop can tabs.

I thought the idea was interesting, so I went on YouTube to find some tutorials on pop can tab projects.

I did not necessarily want to make a purse out of pop can tabs, but I found a video posted by chenii95 that demonstrates how to make a bracelet.

You will need:

  • about 25 pop can tabs (give or take a few for your wrist size)
  • approximately 3 feet of elastic jewelery cording
  • scissors
  • ribbon or beading if desired

I just thought this was a cool project idea that was creative and recycles pop can tabs.

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

